NEW MUSIC-KANGPE BY NNEKA=TUNE & A HALF!

Nneka

So I just went on a music player,all I wanted to listen to was Durella’s Enemies but as fate would have it somehow Nneka’s Kangpe started playing and I couldnt help but click on the replay button.I must say this is a really really nice song,not your typical naija song well its got that Fela Kuti feel to it but its really original and if you appreciate good music and good lyrics then you’ll have to agree with me that this song is a TUNE & A HALF!

Enjoy

3 Comments

  1. Oh! I know her….she’s part Dutch, part Nigerian.
    She’s a really good soul artiste and big in Europe.
    “Kangpe” is a slightly old song though.

    • Oh my bad…lol…thought it was new!
      Thanx tho🙂

  2. I love the attutude. You bring it on babay!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

