BANKY W PRESENTS ‘LAGOS PARTY REMIX’ FEATURING D’BANJ,NAETO C,ELDEE,9ICE AND MUNA.

BANKY W 'LAGOS PARTY' VIDEO SCENE

You have to agree with me that this is probably the craziest collaboration of 2009—>I mean; Dbanj,9ice,Naeto C,Eldee and BankyW on the same track!!!! Thats KILLA!! I wont even front ,the main reason I clicked on play was cus of the people that were featured and I must sayI wasnt dissapointed atol.

To listen click here

And did I mention how much I love Dbannnnnnnnnnnnjjjjjj!!!!! lol

2 Comments

  1. luv it luv it!!….dbanj is jst WOW!!…

  2. I didn’t muna had soo much skill…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

