NEW SONGS:D PRINCE(MO-HITS) RELEASES 3 HOT SINGLES-OMOBA, OOZE & I LIKE WHAT I SEE.

We at GidiNoize just heard D’prince’ 3 new singles; ‘Ooze’ , ‘Omoba’ and ‘I like what I see’.Ooze features Dbanj and Wande Coal,I must say this song is pretty HOT! and I love the way Wande Coal says OOZZZZEEE..lol on the other hand Omoba has a whole different feel but is really nice too,Wande Coal tried! and yh ‘I like what I see’ is really nice too….Don Jazzy sure did his thing for his young brova(yh D’prince is DonJazzy’s brother).

 

To listen to Ooze Click Here

To listen to Omoba Click Here

To listen to ‘I like what I see’ Click Here

2 Comments

  1. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by GidiNoize: https://gidinoize.wordpress.com/2009/11/26/new-songsd-prince-releases-2-hot-singles-omoba-ooze/ http://fb.me/3eZcEbD

  2. ooze takes the cake!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

