H.I.P-A NEW LINE IN THE HOUSE OF TARA MAKE-UP RANGE.

   House of Tara which is an indigenous beauty company comprising of a make-up school, make-up line and make-up studio is owned by Gidi’s very own Tara Durotoye. On the 14th of March 2009, following the success of her Orekelewa make-up line, Tara will be unveiling yet another new line-H.I.P(High Intensity Pigmentation) pure genius huh??? :-D.

  H.I.P is a new line for the new look Nigerian woman. The H.I.P range includes Tube lip glosses, Single Pot eye shadows and 12-in-1 shadows. The 12-in-1 shadows come in 2 ranges as shades as well, Queen Amina and Queen Idia. The H.I.P Pigment Lip gloss comes in 6 exciting shades namely Eleko, Obudu, Tinapa, Olumo Rock, Ikogosi Falls and Yankari while the H.I.P single pot shadows also comes in exclusive colors.I must say I really love the names of the various shades.  All the best Tara!  Love from GidiNoize

    

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers