CHRIS BROWN POURS HIS ANGER OUT ON TWITTER-”I’M NOT BITING MY TONGUE BOUT SHIT ELSE… THE INDUSTRY CAN KISS MY ASS”

CHRIS BROWN

So tonight on twitter Chris Brown decided to explode and pour out all his feelings.We at GlobalNoize feel this is a very wrong move but we’ll leave you guys to be the judge of that,here are the tweets

Tweet 1

”im tired of this shit. major stores r blackballing my cd. not stockin the shelves and lying to costumers. what the fuck do i gotta do…”

Tweet 2

”WTF… yeah i said it and i aint retracting shit”


Tweet 3

”im not biting my tongue about shit else… the industry can kiss my ass”


Tweet 4

”thx again to my real fans. u dont go unnoticed .love yall”


Tweet 5

”for those people who r constantly tweeting me wit bullshit.. hop off my ****.. ur life is pointless”


Tweet 6

”for the young fans.. honestly, sorry for all the cursing..”

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers